My solar return for 2016 -any help?

mmartinez

Hi there!

I've just found out this forum and I am very excited about how much learning I can get from it! Many thanks for all of your sharing.

I am new to astrology and thus not that good at reading charts. The year 2015 has been difficult for me, especially in the career field... I had to change jobs and the new one is being quite stressfull and difficult...

My new SR starts in Feb, can anybody take a look at my chart and share his/her thoughts? I have posted my birth chart too.

To me it looks like a good year as Jupiter conjucts Midheaven, but Im worried about Saturn in my 1st house...The moon in the 7th house caught my eye too..As my ascendant is Cancer and the year I met my boyfriend it was in the same house... Is it a good year for love?

Thanks!! :biggrin::biggrin:

Attachments

• dibujo.gif
    dibujo.gif
    50.7 KB · Views: 43
  • dibujo (1).gif
    dibujo (1).gif
    50.7 KB · Views: 40

Arena

Are you looking for something in particular you would like to happen?

Can you state birth data and place as well as place of residence?

mmartinez

Hi Arena!
Many thanks for your reply.
Birth place Valencia-Spain
Place of residence- Madrid in Spain too

The thing is that I am not happy at work at the moment and I'd like to know if my situation will improve. Also, at some point in the future I would like to set up my own company and lately I have been thinking about this... but I feel it's too early ??

With regards my love life, if there's something that looks interesting to you, I would like to know it ;) is Saturn in house 1 too bad? I guess so...

Thanks lovely!

Arena

Ok, so I found out your chart, but let me tell you first that I do not use tropical astrology. I will read into your chart with western sidereal method. It uses the zodiac corrected for precession, and the solar returns are corrected for precession as well.