Am I going to change career?

d3mon92

I'm really interested in pursuing career in field of Computer Sciences, although my major is not directly related to it. So, currently I'm trying to figure it all out on my own, studying stuff and everything. But I have noticed my progress is not much. I would have to put in more hours than others, even then I get stuck a lot. Sometimes I feel like I should just give up, that this is not my cup of tea! I even feel like I'm too stupid for this :pouty: (I know!! My self-esteem has really took a beating. Is Saturn transit causing this?)

So, I wanted to know, if I'm going to pursue in this field or I'm actually going to give up? What should I do? Work harder or find something else better suited for myself?

Thanks in advance for the guidance!

Attachments

• astro_245gw_01_asd_2015917.30508.27724.jpg
    astro_245gw_01_asd_2015917.30508.27724.jpg
    132.1 KB · Views: 29
Last edited:

kshantaram

Premium Member
as per western placidus chart :

taurus asc creative, energetic, love of food and comforts.

jup-venus virgo 5th artistic aptitudes, aptitude for advisory-couseling-teaching roles,
venus debilated at zero deg of old age and weak,
venus conj jup lord of it's elevation sign pisces, debilation cancelled, slower pace of growth.

jup highest planetary deg, personality factor, jup virgo critical thinking-attitude, audit-quality control-editing roles.

sun 2nd highest deg, factor for vocation, sun-mer leo 4th, intellectual, oratory-teaching abilities, individualistic,
high self-pride, royal attitude, sensitive, sudden decisions, good for management-admin roles/business studies.
may be real estate management.

cap-sat inimical for taurus asc, luck-higher education-distant travels,father, etc under stress-delays.

sat own acq 10th, growth-riches through mass leadership, supervision, public admin.
sat retro towards own cap 9th taking a retired easy attitude towards career,