Gemini Man & Scorpio Woman - Chart Interpretation

heather

Hello Everyone,

I'm a Scorpio woman who's recently fallen for a Gemini man. I've done some basic research on our charts (synastry and composite) with no obvious revelations. Perhaps a fresh set of eyes would help? Please feel free to ask me any questions. I am very new to relational astrology so please be kind but also brutally honest!

Thank you and bright blessings!

Attachments

• Synastry.jpg
    Synastry.jpg
    69.9 KB · Views: 27
  • Composite.jpg
    Composite.jpg
    92.2 KB · Views: 20
  • Synastry Aspects.jpg
    Synastry Aspects.jpg
    61.8 KB · Views: 20

ElenaJ