Could my transits indicate death of mother anytime soon?

AstroGod

Hello,

I am only a beginner astrologer so I knew it would be wise to ask an astrologer with much more knowledge on the concept.

I have left an attachment of my tropical birth chart with the transits on it.

The only thing I am aware of that could possibly indicate the death of my mother is my Pluto in the 6th squaring my Moon in the 8th in only years to come.

As well as Uranus making its way over to conjunct my moon, at the same time does this applause a sudden death?

My only reason is that I am concerned.

If anyone could correct me wrong I would gladly hope so :happy:

Cheers guys

Attachments

• tropical chart.jpg
    tropical chart.jpg
    85 KB · Views: 67

MaeMae

Banned
First thing that I looked for, based in question, was 11th house of querant.
Whaddya know?
Mars in 11th (bumped forward 5' ~ lilly)
hopes and wishes and energetic contention.
Is the real question in your mind,
"will my dreams be realized?"
mars is planet of action, initiative, someone's in my way...
do you have natal moon-pluto aspect?
mars is moon's shadow personality in many ways.

Skyseer

Hmm... depends. Was your mother the disciplinary parent or the nurturing parent in your childhood? :)

And, Uranus contacting your moon alone most likely won't cause death. You see, in Astrology, a triplicity transit is a transit that involves an inner planet, an outer planet, and the Moon. These are the transits in which something is most likely to happen.
I would say that your Uranus-Moon contact only has the potential to be very dangerous if Mars gets involved. Even more so if Saturn gets involved along with Mars.
But, as I said, the Uranus-Moon by itself isn't much of an accident indication, and if it were--depending on the houses, it would most likely be to yourself.

In my opinion, the biggest sign of the death of a mother would be a Moon-Mars-Pluto transit.

Last edited:

AstroGod