A big fat furry hello to everyone!

Beautiful Ending

I'm not very good with introductions and even though I can't see you, I'm feeling very awkward. Can we skip this part?

I'm new. Obviously. I've never gotten why people said that. Isn't everyone who posts in this section new? I've been intrested in astrology for a long time now and I decided to make an account with this website yesterday. I'm hoping I can learn a few things. Goodness, this is so awkward. Can you feel the awkwardness radiating through the computer screen? :unsure:

I just thought I'd post to say hello. I've attatched my birth chart in the thumbnails so you can look at that to get a feel for what I'm like. One glance at that and you'll probably know more about me than my friends and family.

Attachments

• natal chart.jpg
    natal chart.jpg
    52.1 KB · Views: 44

StillOne

Hi! I'm a Libra Sun also! However you probably interpret yours in scorpio... :devil:. Welcome to the forum! I'm pretty new here too. Enjoy!

Looks like you have a talent triangle in your chart, among a lot of other interesting aspects!

Last edited:

StillOne

Excuse me for asking, but what does a talent triangle signify?
I just learned about this as well so I'm not completely sure but it looks like your Uranus is the apex of a talent triangle that includes Pluto and Saturn. Take a look at these links
astrologer50 at the end of post 3 in this thread has a couple of links:
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=41279&highlight=talent+triangle
also:
http://joycehopewell.blogspot.com/2009/10/stephen-frys-small-talent-triangle.html

Last edited:

keylime

Greetings BE,
do you mind the abbreviation?