will he make a move ?

neptunian

Hi all,

I don't think he will make a move :( but i asked the question. You know there is that hope within.

We are not in a relationship, we are just acquintances. He seems interested though. but he keeps adding other girls, this makes me sad. :(

What do you think ? is there any potential ? I really don't expect a big move from him.

There is a trine between our significators but i don't know how to take this aspect. Trines are good but here his significator in his 12. Do you see any chance ? Thanks a lot in advance.

Attachments

• willhemakeamove.jpg
    willhemakeamove.jpg
    53.2 KB · Views: 56

uranianplutonian

Account Closed
I'm no expert, but what I see from this chart:

You're Mercury, and he's Neptune (Ascendant is in Virgo and Descendant is in Pisces).
There's an aspect between the two of you, but it's an applying quincunx. To me this suggests incompatibility.

Then he's applying to a semi-square to Saturn in the 5th house (house of lovers, etc.). So this may mean he is not ~serious in terms of dating.

I feel suspicious about the opposition between Neptune (him) and Mars in the 2nd house. Aries seems like it is almost intercepted in the 8th house. So I'm wondering whether or not he expresses his masculinity in a healthy way. If he's adding other females, this could be his attempt at compensating for insecurities around his masculinity, and if this is the case, you're better off without him.

Ahh, I see Pluto applying to a square with you (Mercury) from the 5th house as well... Mmmmmmmm my spidey senses tell me he could be manipulating you.

Venus is also in Via Combusta applying to a square with Saturn and applying to an opposition with Uranus.