What does this T-square mean?

KingKrime

Hi everybody! I recently realized I have a T-square in my chart and I need some help deciphering!
It reads
Ascendant in Virgo opp. Uranus in Pisces with MC in Gemini as the focal.

I also noticed that my sun and moon (cancer and Pisces respectively) are trine at 25°, both sextile my North Node.

Any thoughts? I’m still a novice haha, so any feedback is appreciated!

[please upload a chart to the Forum or upload a chart to a link site and provide the link - Moderator]

Last edited by a moderator:

IleneK

Premium Member
Hi everybody! I recently realized I have a T-square in my chart and I need some help deciphering!
It reads

I also noticed that my sun and moon (cancer and Pisces respectively) are trine at 25°, both sextile my North Node.

[please upload a chart to the Forum or upload a chart to a link site and provide the link - Moderator]

Even without the chart, a T-square involves planetary bodies, since planets are the only things that actually have energy in the chart.

Points like the Asc-Dsc MC-IC, the North and South Node, the Part of Fortune, things like that, have no energy by themselves and so are not considered part of structures like t-squares, grand crosses, grand trines, etc.
So what you have is an outer planet, Uranus, on or around the Descendant.

Sun Moon trine is a favorable aspect in a chart, easily following energy between the two bodies. And easy flow between how your see yourself and how you to feel. In the water signs of Cancer and Pisces, it would point to perhaps unconsciously living out of and acting out of your feeling life. That energy between the Sun and Moon will help support you as you move toward what you are called to become in this life, the NN.

Last edited:

JUPITERASC

Hi everybody!

I recently realized I have a T-square in my chart

and I need some help deciphering!
It reads
these are instructions
HOW TO ATTACH A CHART
TO YOUR POST ON THE FORUM