General Overview, Life Longevity and Husband in Chart guidance

sungazer

Hello there, I'd really appreciate some insight into my chart. I'd like a general overview and I'm quite interested in any significant events and if I will have a long lifespan. I'm quite new to all this and am finding it difficult to interpret things accurately myself. Is it correct that as I have Saturn in my 8th house that my life will be a long one? Or is it too conflicted? I am also interested in knowing about my husband and how he is portrayed in my chart (he is a Cancer sun sign himself if that helps) and whether he will also have a long life and anything else of interest! Anything you think may be of significance in my chart generally, i'd love to hear about - i'm not afraid of truths :) Thank you all for your time, it's very much appreciated. I find astrology very interesting indeed.

Last edited:

Zora

Account Closed
Hello there, I'd really appreciate some insight into my chart. I'd like a general overview

Hello sungazer,

for a complete reading as a newbe to astrology - the best is to look for an astrologer in your location to get your chart explained from- as in fact one could wrote a little book about a birth chart - what needs time and is more difficult on a forum - if you don't know and understand at least the basics of your own chart.

The best to start on a forum to get some replies from interested people here - who like to be of help to you -is a visible and readable and common chart with transits shown on outer circle to enable where your actual focus is most on right now.