astrocartography

ariel

Hello
I'm new to this site, but not exactly new to astrology. I've been studying astrology & other occult subjects for about 20 years. Lately I'm particularly interested in astrocartography, because it really amazes me how much your life can change when you move! And with Jupiter on my Rising Sign (but still in 12th house) and Moon in 9th house, I have moved around quite a bit. I've lived on my Saturn line for 10 years, just to find out that, well eh, it really *****! Difficult karma & so on.... So now I'm planning to move to England, particularly the East Coast should be good for me. My Jupiter/Asc line goes through there, and also Moon/MC. Any input on that? Does anyone else deal with location astrology? And is there anyone from the UK out here?
Cheers,
Ariel:innocent:

starlink

Hello Ariel, welcome to this forum. I am sure there are many others here who live in the UK, but not me:) albeit one hours flight away!

I wished I would know how to do this astrocartography, never done it but would like to know where my "lines" are situated. Is there an internet site where you can figure this out? Like giving in your Jupiter-Moon conjunction which I have and then push a button and it shows where in the world it crosses over?

Anyways, hope you will have good times here and learn a lot. Dont forget to go through the forum rules please, a lot of do's and dont's in there:)

Starlink

ariel

Hello Starlink,