Is it a bad idea to go surfing during a Uranus square Mars transit? (NEWBIE here)

I had this transit back in April or May or so. Various people on forums said that zero caution could get you killed by freak things during this. I only had the transit for a month and in that time span, I almost got run over by motor vehicles a few times and almost got in a car accident with a drunk driver, while a few people I knew died from freak, non-covid related things. Now I have this transit again from November to April. I just learned how to surf and I want to keep at it, but not if it could be fatal. Is it not worth tge risk or am I overreacting, thanks. Here's my chart.
https://astro.cafeastrology.com/graphic.php?type=24&x=1200&y=1600&index=96908743&lang=en

Last edited by a moderator:

katydid

I had this transit back in April or May or so. Various people on forums said that zero caution could get you killed by freak things during this. I only had the transit for a month and in that time span, I almost got run over by motor vehicles a few times and almost got in a car accident with a drunk driver, while a few people I knew died from freak, non-covid related things. Now I have this transit again from November to April. I just learned how to surf and I want to keep at it, but not if it could be fatal. Is it not worth tge risk or am I overreacting, thanks. Here's my chart.
https://astro.cafeastrology.com/graphic.php?type=24&x=1200&y=1600&index=96908743&lang=en

At first I thought it was not qa big deal, and you may be over reacting.

But after looking at your chart, I had to reevaluate. :pouty:

Your natal Mars is virtually unaspected. There is only a square to the MC. And it is in the 8th in Leo.

So a square from Uranus could be powerful and life shattering, in some ways.