Please interprete my natal chart!

I'm a guy and an engineer.

Attachments

• chart.png
    chart.png
    24.6 KB · Views: 43
I can read it fine. don't know what the bunraku is looking at/for. I'll start tonight. Is there anything particular you're looking for, or just a general reading to know yourself better?

Marinka

I can read it fine. don't know what the bunraku is looking at/for. I'll start tonight. Is there anything particular you're looking for, or just a general reading to know yourself better?

Actually, it is not easy to read because there are no degrees for the ascendant and so on.

I might suggest that the charts from astro.com be used instead of this chart as that is what most of the members here are more familiar with.

Here is my chart from astro.com.

I hope it will be helpful for interpretation.

Attachments

• natal.gif
    natal.gif
    56.3 KB · Views: 39

Krewster

How fitting for an engineer, such as yourself, to have Merc 120 Sat and 60 to Jup.

and how fitting (to explain why an engineer would be unusually interested in astrology), that your Merc is also semi-sextile Nept...;)

Among other strong aspectual features in your chart:

-Ven bi-novile Mars probably indicates a lot of easy/uncomplicated sexuality (or other creativity?); and

-the semi-octile aspect-based "red" triangle among Sun-Mars-Sat suggests you may have felt (looking back) a bit like that Sisyphus guy in mythology (wasn't he the one pushing the rock up the hill all the time...? having to try harder than average folks to get things done...?

How fitting for an engineer, such as yourself, to have Merc 120 Sat and 60 to Jup.

and how fitting (to explain why an engineer would be unusually interested in astrology), that your Merc is also semi-sextile Nept...;)

Among other strong aspectual features in your chart:

-Ven bi-novile Mars probably indicates a lot of easy/uncomplicated sexuality (or other creativity?); and