Will we be friends again

Erika

I haven't posted a lot but I am reading almost everyday. I just find horary very interesting. I have casted charts when I got my new job and was ok to read it and it made sense. This one is for an old friend who I haven't seen for a while and miss his intellectual conversations.
here is what I got:
I am Venus, Libra Ascendant, co-significator, moon. He is Mercury, 11th house ruler. Venus in Leo just separated from Mercury which is in its own house, strong.
Moon, in Taurus, also strong but in 7th house, why.
I am reading other charts to help me understand. I don't know much about astrology but I studied my own natal chart to help me understand myself and always have my solar return to help with the year to come.
If you don't mind giving it a shot and I will update if any changes
I can't seem to be able to attach the chart. Sorry.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_will_we_be_friends_again_47962_6442.bmp
    925.5 KB · Views: 62
Last edited:

tsmall

Premium Member
I can't seem to be able to attach the chart. Sorry.

You need to right click on the picture of the chart at astro.com and save the image to your hard drive, then upload the image as an attachment. The chart file you linked to has expired.

oleanna

...after you've saved the chart image on your harddisk you open this site here again, you post a reply, scroll down and use in the section "additional options" the second field and click "manage attachments".
a new box will open.
in this you now search for your saved chart on your harddisk, and click on it, - and then - last step - you click on "upload" (therefore you have to scroll to the right side in the little box)
i hope, this is helpful. sorry for my bad english.

Erika

I will try again, thank you.

Attachments

925.5 KB · Views: 41

waybread