Help me interprit my chart please

JayM

I have this t-square(opposition and 2 squares) with my saturn in scorpio(9th house), opposing moon in taurus(3rd) they both square venus in aquarious(1st house) and my nodes are part of this my south node is on my saturn and my north node is in taurus. What does this mean?

Does this have anything to do with the fact that im not good with people? or I dont have a direction that I want to go in life? I think it might because I think I might have trouble trusting people.

My chart is on the post below.

Last edited:

JayM

I attached my chart I hope this works.

Attachments

• My chart.gif
    My chart.gif
    34.5 KB · Views: 43
JayM said:
I have this t-square(opposition and 2 squares) with my saturn in scorpio(9th house), opposing moon in taurus(3rd) they both square venus in aquarious(1st house) and my nodes are part of this my south node is on my saturn and my north node is in taurus. What does this mean?

Does this have anything to do with the fact that im not good with people? or I dont have a direction that I want to go in life? I think it might because I think I might have trouble trusting people.

My chart is on the post below.

Moon and Saturn in a natal chart are 4&10th and are the parents, I teach Equal House, the oldest and most reliable and most traditional hon. The chart is a little hard to read cos theres no degrees anywhere. The T Square between the planets suggests inner tension and the empty house 7th of marriage would be rather sensitive by a passing transit.

Saturn opp Moon suggests your mother had to endure emotional and prob financial hardships connected with your father. Therefore, you own emotions are kept well in check, hence perhaps why you may withdraw from people.
Venus square Saturn is poss unloved or unchersihed from childhood and you may always feel that you may have to give out twice as much love and affection as to what you get back from people.