Is there a black Magic on me

Fluffy Girl

Hello forum,

I'm here again after a long time, i read a thread here regarding black magic. I didnt actually know that we can ask it through horary. I wanted to ask this question on me because my life is very upset and I had a doubt due to few facts that some black magic is there.

my question is that Has someone doen the black magic on me? what is the objective if the answer is yes.?

I have attached the chart. Although I'm new to answering such question but im giving it a try.

The lord of first house is in the 12th, I'm saturn. The lord of 1st house is in the 5th, that is Mercury. Mercury is separating from Saturn by 2 units.
The magic was done 2 units back? 2 days back or 2 years back on me ?

As per Lilly if lord of the ascendant in the twelfth (many other possiblities were also mentioned in the book) then it is possible otherwise not. In my chart this applies.

If the Lord of the ascendant be an unfortunate Planet, as Mars or Saturn, and be in the twelfth house, Combust and infortunated by the Lord of the twelfth, it imports the man is bewitched by a common Witch.

Attachments

• black magic.jpg
    black magic.jpg
    83.9 KB · Views: 69

dhundhun

Probably it was. But Moon is leaving apart from Neptune now. And Saturn is exalted on the cusp of 1st, which gives strength against any black magic.

Good Luck

nemesis

I never liked the term "black magic" there is no such thing as "black magic" or "white magic" imo it is the person doing the magic that makes it "bad" or "good".

If you're really worried about it, try this:

Protect me, protect me, protect me and (who/what is important to you)
From anyone and everyone
From anything and everything
That could or would
Can or will
May or might
Do (us/me) harm of any kind whatsoever.

Repeate it three times when you go to bed, and get some sleep. Everyone goes through a rough patch now and then.

piercethevale