Help with something

J

jeyc

Hi everyone! I need a little help. I'm new to learning astrology and I just recently checked out my astrological chart. According to it, I lack vitality/energy, and I agree with that interpretation completely. I was just wondering if there was any way for me to subvert or overcome this negative aspect, and if so, how?

I'd appreciate any help. Astrology has enlightened me completely. Thank you!

C

capriquarius

Drink lots of coffee! :lol: *lol*

You are probably lacking the element of Fire in your natal chart. You can't change your natal chart, but you can change your habits and attitudes.

If something in your chart comes to your attention, and you don't like the sound of it (for example: laziness) you can put more effort into overcoming it. It is possible to overcome virtually anything in your chart that may be potentially negative to you, it will just take a bit more effort for you than for some others who were blessed with better placements and/or aspects.

Studying your chart more in depth is a great way to understand yourself and your path in life. Congratulations on making that step and welcome to the wonderful world of astrology!

Don't feel doomed to a life without vitality or energy... try to seek out ways to bring it into your life. Perhaps joining a yoga class, or some other sort of recreational sport or exercise to get you going? Maybe taking some vitamins to naturally boost your metabolism? (Speak to your doctor first, esp if taking other medications or if you are pregnant or nursing a child.)

Hope this helps... :wink:

Draco

Wheres Your Data?

Dear jayc,

If you provide your time, date and place of birth I will have a look for you, and see where it is that you are meant to lack energy and see what innate resources you have to overcome this.