My life has been extreme

Hello everyone.

I have had a lot of significant changes in my life due to many aspects and they severely affected my life path since I was a child. The majority of these events were very negative and extremely debilitating but some turned out for the best. I'd like to know what is next?

My Dad is very into astrology but he is on the other side of the world so he can't teach me about it. I have always been drawn to astrology myself, and I really want to learn but before I do I was wondering if someone could take a look at my natal chart and tell me if my life is going to continue to be "extreme".

I have three areas I would like to know about but because I am new to this I cannot read this myself but I am willing to learn via books and videos anyone would like tor recommend.

The three areas I want to know about is my career (I feel really very lost in what field I will do best in), my marriage/relationships, and fertility/children.

I was given 3 charts and I am unsure which is the best format so I have attached each of them.

Please tell me if I am doing this wrong, or suggest any improvement. Thank you all!

Attachments

• chart 3.JPG
    chart 3.JPG
    83.4 KB · Views: 34
  • chart 2.JPG
    chart 2.JPG
    82.6 KB · Views: 18
  • chart 1.JPG
    chart 1.JPG
    62.9 KB · Views: 23

JUPITERASC

Hello everyone.

I have had a lot of significant changes in my life due to many aspects and they severely affected my life path since I was a child. The majority of these events were very negative and extremely debilitating but some turned out for the best. I'd like to know what is next?

My Dad is very into astrology but he is on the other side of the world so he can't teach me about it.
I have always been drawn to astrology myself,
and I really want to learn

but before I do I was wondering if someone could take a look at my natal chart
and tell me if my life is going to continue to be "extreme".