natal chart reading

coolguy

can some1 please interpret my natal chart :D

I am new to astrology (to this forum also) and i have been trying a lot to understand to read it. Got a little idea but not confident to interpret anything.

I will be very gratefull if someone can tell me the main aspects of my natal chart, as in the first thing that comes to the mind by looking at my natal chart.

i have uploading my natal chart as well

Attachments

• natal chart.jpg
    natal chart.jpg
    98.3 KB · Views: 45
Last edited:

RayAustin

CoolGuy, Welcome.

[deleted reference to posting in Greenhorns Lounge since I have moved post to the Greenhorns Lounge - Moderator]

It would also help if you specified something you were curious about.

Again, Welcome.
Ray:)

Last edited by a moderator:

coolguy

thanks a lot for replying
I want some1 to interpret the following aspect in my natal chart:

saturn and uranus in 12th house at 25 degrees and 27 degrees respectively ( hence conjuncting ascendant). Capricorn on the cusp on first house and Neptune is in first house.

Does this combination have any Importance in my natal chart???

coolguy

Saturn conjucnt uranus (12th house)

[deleted duplicate post - Moderator]

Attachments

• natal chart.jpg
    natal chart.jpg
    98.3 KB · Views: 38

seagrass

Re: Saturn conjucnt uranus (12th house)

Hi, I have a Pisces Rising with Saturn in the 12th conjuncting. I identify with a Pisces Rising as well as a Capricorn one.
You may also relate to a Capricorn and an Aquarius Rising or first house respectively.
Planets on your Ascendant have an enormous impact on your personality imo.

wilsontc

Staff member
not conjunct Ascendant, to guy

guy,

You said:
coolguy said:
saturn and uranus in 12th house at 25 degrees and 27 degrees respectively ( hence conjuncting ascendant)...Does this combination have any Importance in my natal chart???