Read My Chart

Viraj

Hi everyone,

I am new to this website obviously which is the reason why I am writing an intro here.

I have been researching into astrology for almost last 10 years now and undoubtedly, it just gets interesting every moment when you study or get know more about this.
I have question to you all- I am researching a chart here and the details are mentioned below, the questions I have from you is the predictions of the ongoing Jupiter-Jupiter period with the reasons, why do you think so?

DOB-10/11/1984
Born between- 2.32 to 3.03 AM
Birth place- Delhi

Note- the ascendant is changing here and considering the kind of personality this person has- he seems more of like a Leo ascendant to me, short stature and fiery eyes with leadership qualities as well that are quite rare to find with Virgo ascendant (not considering the aspects & conjunctions that just changes the significance of the overall chart)

creativei

Your question is not full like your birth time . for proper accurate predictions correct birth time is needed its not our job to do everything we are dealing with major issues in life like marriage job childbirth health issues , you are asking silly things which is not urgent issue to deal with . make sure what you need first and ask sensible one . dont play guess games with vedic astro .

come up with Accurate birth time i say everything you ask ...

Viraj

I would like to know about my career, I have tried my hands on variety of jobs but I don't find satisfaction in any of the fields. And any where I go the work colleagues usually get jealous, what would you recommend whether I should do a job or is business better for me and if it is business, when should i initiate one?

creativei