Issues with self-expression

Hey y'all,

So I'm not here to whine, but I want to dissect some things that have been going on in my life. I'm lonely, withdrawn, and going through HUGE changes in my life. Truth of the matter, it seems like I'm never happy, and when I finally feel happy, I mess it up. And, I feel like I'm never settled, either within myself, or in my external environment.

I've included my chart here. To clear up the readily apparent dark stuff in my chart: I'm a childhood incest survivor as well as a survivor of mental and emotional abuse. I've been institutionalized, medicated, and therapeutically enhanced. Pluto and Neptune have made themselves VERY known.

I was wondering if someone could 1) point out some of the positives in my chart and 2) constructively guide me in understanding some common themes in my chart, or anything that really sticks out to them.

I'm no novice at this stuff: I know my astrology. And please, don't rail on me about the nasty Pluto mess, at least help me understand WHY THE HECK it's so strong, and how many changes I can expect to go through (Pluto's transit in Capricorn is going be hell for me, right?)

What I'm looking for is big picture.

Thanks

Mod!

http://www.astro.com/cgi/chart.cgi?cid=3wbfilefgrr1L-u1108330500_4178947852&lang=e&gm=a1&nhor=867623&nho2=9929352&btyp=2&mth=gw&sday=29&smon=6&syr=2009&hsy=-1&zod=&orbp=&rs=0&ano=1&ast=

katydid

Okay, I promise not to go on and on about your Pluto squares. I have Pluto square Mercury, and conjunct the angles as well. And yes, unfortunately I was a victim of sexual abuse too, at the hands of a teenaged uncle when I was very young.
When I was about your age I began to act out sexually, as I was under the mistaken impression that if I slept with someone, then they would love me. Of course it never worked out that way, and it was a downward spiral for me. But I have the Sun in Scorpio, so that made a difference from our chart comparisons.