Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Horary Astrology > Horary Questions on Relational Issues

Horary Questions on Relational Issues For horary questions about relationships.

Unread 03-25-2020, 08:34 PM

Will we reconcile?

Hi everyone!

For context: I had been speaking a guy I met on an app for a few months and we finally met a couple of weeks ago. Everything felt quite romantic and passionate, until he ghosted right after, and I have barely heard from him since. As you can imagine, I've been feeling quite blue.

I've only just started to learn about horary, so thought I'd ask whether we'd reconcile.

The querent's L1 is Venus in Taurus (dignified), in an applying trine to the quesited L7's Mars in Capricorn (exalted). Does this mean that we will reconcile but would require the querent to initiate this? I assume Mars in it's exaltation means that the quesited would have more power in the relationship? Does Venus being in the 8th house mean that the querent will be quite sad as a result of this?

I'm a little bit confused by the applying square between the Moon and Mars too - does this contradict the trine between the two significators?

This is all very new to me, so any insights would be much appreciated! I look forward to hearing your thoughts.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot 2020-03-25 at 20.21.18.jpg (59.7 KB, 82 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2020-03-25 at 20.22.28.png (75.2 KB, 20 views)
Unread 03-26-2020, 03:53 AM

Re: Will we reconcile?

I don't see this one working out. But hey, you don't need an involvement with someone who would ghost you like that.

Venus does apply to a nice trine with Mars, but if you consult an ephemeris, Mars actually slips into Aquarius before the aspect perfects, which nullifies it. Then the moon's next aspect is a square to Jupiter (not Mars,) but with Jupiter in its fall, and the moon in this guy's turned 12th house (radix 6th) Jupiter isn't offering you much help.