Help with chart interpretation pretty please!

max

Hi!

I'm new to interpreting charts but I've always been really interested in astrology. I am trying to understand mine but I could use some help! I noticed that I have a high number of planets active as aspects (idk if that's the right way to describe what I'm seeing so bear with me) and I also have a lot of Scorpio active in many different places.

Like many, I have participated in misunderstanding and stereotyping Scorpios so I would love some assistance better understanding the Scorpio in me - especially how it interacts with my Libra sun sign and Moon in Taurus.

Let me know if there's any other chart data I should post besides what I have here. Thanks so much in advance!

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_maxine_roberts.10422.10730.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_maxine_roberts.10422.10730.gif
    51.7 KB · Views: 44

Jadi

Are you very self-centered in your opinion? Your sun is weakened in the 11th house, but your Moon very strong in the seventh with Pluto looking at it. It could indicate that you project personal fears and insecurities upon others, which could induce a lot of conflict with other people. I also ask this because your Uranus/Neptune are opposing your debilitated Mars in the 8th/9th.

Last edited:

max

Hi Jadi - thank you for looking at it! Yes, I would say that I can be pretty self-centered at times. At my worst or in times of stress, I can easily project my own insecurities onto others but I usually internalize it or don't let it come out because I don't want to alienate others. But it is for sure there.

rahu

Banned
hi Maxine