I keep getting charts wrong.... =[

ladyanachronism

I posed this question way back in April asking: 'Will I get a job soon?'

Overall, when I saw it, I thought the chart was very positive. In fact, I thought it was the most positive chart I have got.... probably ever.

The AC is slightly early, but took this as the outcome depended on me. In response to this, I have been very proactive in my search.

I am ruled by Mars. The job is ruled by the Leo 10th house, so it's ruled by the Sun. The Moon is in Sagg- all of the significators are fire signs- together they form a Grand Trine.

The Sun is separating a trine from Mars. However, the Moon (Action) is just about to trine mars (Me) and then it will go on to trine the Sun.

Mars and the Sun are in mutual reception- another good sign, or so I thought.

Even if I use the 6th house (I am a student with no qualifications, so what I'm looking for may be classed under "mundane") the job is ruled by Aries, and you still have the Moon/Mars aspect, which is almost perfect!

So, it's the end of June now, and still no job. Without sounding like I'm whining... (which I am lol) WHY DO I KEEP GETTING THESE WRONG!? If I had cast the chart and then done nothing to find a job, fair enough, but I haven't. I have applied for a lot... a LOT of jobs.
The only one I have heard from is a cafe, and she said she'd get in touch. A week went by, so I called in again. She said she'd call me tomorrow. Tomorrow was yesterday.

I am so down, because I really need this money.

So, my question is... what have I got wrong this time? Is there anything overwhelmingly negative in this chart that I've missed?

Thanks! =)

Last edited:

BobZemco

The AC is slightly early, but took this as the outcome depended on me. In response to this, I have been very proactive in my search.

Regiomantus has the Ascendant at 3° Sco 08' so it isn't all that early.