Will I lose my job?

I'm a novice with horary and would love some insight from someone more experienced. This is the chart for the question, "Will I lose my job?" Mars in the first seems to indicate action and with the querent in the third seems to indicate I will be traveling. But Sun on the MC is a good thing, right? Help. I'm totally lost. Any insight from wiser souls would be most appreciated.

Kaiousei no Senshi

Premium Member
Firstly, I'm not so sure I enjoy the idea of Mars being significant of your job, unless of course your job is one of the martian professions. While normally the significator in the first house would be a good thing, I can't help but think that a peregrine Mars fulfilling this role would be so positive.

Something I can't help but notice is that the two significators have no reception to each other and there's no aspect joining the two. To make things even weirder, Mars has just left the place of the Moon's dignity, if I didn't know any better I would say you've already lost your job. The Moon is coming to oppose Jupiter next, and that's definitely not a good thing coming from the sign of Jupiter's detriment.

It doesn't look so good, but here's to hoping I'm wrong. :)

Thanks for the insight. I am now thinking that I phrased the question as a negative....which is confusing. I should have posed the question differently.

astro09

I understand that there are times that a question seems hard to answer. I see how this one can be kind of tricky.

Let's see what is there. Mars (the job) peregrine (not a good omenl), the job is may be encountering some problems, something that perhaps has started recently (??). Besides, it could have started already lower income issues for the business but I think that things are going to get better,stronger.

On the other hand, mars is in the first house (that"s very good).