Gemini Sun / Pisces Ascendant

angelfire2006

Hello everyone,

I am very new to Astrology and wanna learn more about astrology and about myself. Can anyone help me to explain the combination between Sun sign and Ascendant. My Sun Sign is Gemini; Mars in Gemini; whereas, Ascendant is Pisces. I am wondering Pisces would fit in with Gemini? I am cautious about the implications of Pisces ascendant to my life and my choice of career.

Is there anyone having Sun in Gemini and Ascendant in Pisces too? I'd appreciate if they can share with me their experiences... Thanks very much in advance!

Probably, some details of my natal chart may help:

Planetary positions
planet sign degree house motion
Sun Gemini 19°40'17 04 direct
Moon Libra 03°07'37 07 direct
Mercury Cancer 05°09'25 05 retrograde
Venus Cancer 06°36'24 05 direct
Mars Gemini 03°52'39 03 direct
Jupiter Libra 00°44'04 07 direct
Saturn Libra 03°01'21 07 stationary (D)
Uranus Scorpio 27°11'54 09 retrograde
Neptune Sagittarius 23°35'28 10 retrograde
Pluto Libra 21°39'21 08 retrograde
True Node Leo 02°39'56 06 retrograde

House positions (Placidus)
Ascendant Pisces 02°56'02
2nd House Aries 07°56'05
3rd House Taurus 10°16'06
Imum Coeli Gemini 08°36'58
5th House Cancer 04°52'53
6th House Leo 02°01'30
Descendant Virgo 02°56'02
8th House Libra 07°56'05
9th House Scorpio 10°16'06
Medium Coeli Sagittarius 08°36'58
11th House Capricorn 04°52'53
12th House Aquarius 02°01'30

Major aspects
Sun Opposition Neptune 3°55
Sun Trine Pluto 1°59
Moon Square Mercury 2°02
Moon Square Venus 3°29
Moon Trine Mars 0°45
Moon Conjunction Jupiter 2°24
Moon Conjunction Saturn 0°06
Moon Sextile Uranus 5°56
Moon Quincunx Ascendant 0°12
Mercury Conjunction Venus 1°27
Mercury Square Jupiter 4°25
Mercury Square Saturn 2°08
Mercury Trine Ascendant 2°13
Venus Square Jupiter 5°52
Venus Square Saturn 3°35
Venus Trine Ascendant 3°40
Mars Trine Jupiter 3°09
Mars Trine Saturn 0°51
Mars Square Ascendant 0°57
Jupiter Conjunction Saturn 2°17