Alright, Anyone want to give it a go?

claycassden

I'm pretty new at Astrology but I've been obsessing for the past week. Literately eyes bleeding researching because I'm insane like that. I learned loads of the small things and now I am finally starting to get the big picture just like you all said I would! And it seems very accurate but I'm still not positive if my interpretation is right as I am not sure of ALL of the variables.

But anyway, wondering what others' takes on my chart will be like and being a Libra ASC I would like my overall view on my chart to be balanced out via other points of view :D

astro_2at_01_dennis.73335.5966.gif

claycassden

Thanks for the links. I'm diving in right now and I'm kind of torn here.

Is my chart indicative of a Bucket? or a Bowl? Chiron and the Mean Node are the only ones not in the "bowl" so is it even a bowl? I'm guessing its a Bucket but all the Bucket examples don't have Nodes or Chiron so I'm not sure?? And it says Planets, so should I not even look to Chiron or the Node when judging if its a Bowl/Bucket/Bundle?

If thats the case then I have a Bundle. (all 10 planets within 1/3 of the chart) and I have the 10 planets within 1/3rd So I'm pretty positive I have the rare Bundle. Looks like I need to team up with people ASAP if I ever hope to get anything done haha. this makes total sense.

Hmmm is my Saturn really unaspected tho? doesn't it make a Quintile with Jupiter?

Thanks for the reply!

Last edited:
:smile:
Thanks for the links. I'm diving in right now and I'm kind of torn here.

Is my chart indicative of a Bucket? or a Bowl? Chiron and the Mean Node are the only ones not in the "bowl" so is it even a bowl? I'm guessing its a Bucket but all the Bucket examples don't have Nodes or Chiron so I'm not sure?? And it says Planets, so should I not even look to Chiron or the Node when judging if its a Bowl/Bucket/Bundle?