My natal chart

Sanae414

Hi. my name is Eleonora. I have some doubts with my natal chart. First is that I can't figure out which are my dominant planets. Jupiter, Mars, Saturn, the Moon? Second, my chart is very difficult. I have many aspects and sometimes what they mean does not match much with my life. For example, I have Venus and Mars in Aries in the 5th house, supposedly my love life should have been spectacular (I'm exaggerating xD), however my first and only partner (the current one) I met at 34 years old. I'm 43 and have no children.
I don't have friends. I hate sports (I have many aspects of Mars that say I should dedicate myself to sports haha), I started working at 30 years old (I am a librarian),I'm very fortunate at work. what do you see?. I was always very unlucky. Is it because saturn is aspected with all the planets and with my ascendant?.

Attachments

• astral chart.PNG
    astral chart.PNG
    117.3 KB · Views: 41

Harmelia

Hi. my name is Eleonora. I have some doubts with my natal chart. First is that I can't figure out which are my dominant planets. Jupiter, Mars, Saturn, the Moon? Second, my chart is very difficult. I have many aspects and sometimes what they mean does not match much with my life. For example, I have Venus and Mars in Aries in the 5th house, supposedly my love life should have been spectacular (I'm exaggerating xD), however my first and only partner (the current one) I met at 34 years old. I'm 43 and have no children.
I don't have friends. I hate sports (I have many aspects of Mars that say I should dedicate myself to sports haha), I started working at 30 years old (I am a librarian),I'm very fortunate at work. what do you see?. I was always very unlucky. Is it because saturn is aspected with all the planets and with my ascendant?.