How to select ASC & DSC team

shawpon

* I am a beginner of horary astrology , i have learnt yet the houses, signs , the degrees in zodiac signs , the planets , the planet aspects.

Next is to how to read chart and what does the rectangular or the arrows in chart and positions means etc etc.
* in this meanway , i am stucked at How to select ASC & DSC team ,
beacuse suppose Home [Black/White] & Away [Blue/Red] , i have a color chart on my notepad and im seeing both black,white and blue,red belongs to different zodiac sign.
So how to choose ASC & DSC team by color ?

And anyone knows where does i can find the kit will be worn by the team for next match ? any website you people will suggest ?

ARIES red, black, purple
TAURUS green, blue, white, pink, red-orange, yellow, tan
GEMINI orange, yellow, violet, crystal blue, mixed, green, white/red
CANCER silver, white, green, blue, grey, tan
LEO gold, orange, yellow, red, bright colors, pink
VIRGO grey, brown, navy-blue, spotted, violet, yellow, beige
LIBRA blue, green, white, pink, yellow, black/white, dark/bright, grey
SCORPIO black, murky red, brown, purple
SAGITTARIUS deep blue, purple, red, grey
CAPRICORN black, indigo, dark shades, brown, blue/violet, red
AQUARIUS violet, indigo, azure, green, grey, multi-colors, unusual shades, neons
PISCES sea-green, white, violet-red, blue, green

Loda41

* I am a beginner of horary astrology , i have learnt yet the houses, signs , the degrees in zodiac signs , the planets , the planet aspects.

Next is to how to read chart and what does the rectangular or the arrows in chart and positions means etc etc.
beacuse suppose Home [Black/White] & Away [Blue/Red] , i have a color chart on my notepad and im seeing both black,white and blue,red belongs to different zodiac sign.

And anyone knows where does i can find the kit will be worn by the team for next match ? any website you people will suggest ?

ARIES red, black, purple