The Occult or the Arts, what is my primary form of expression

FarEastUranus

Hi,

I have attached my chart here in order to gain more insight into my primary form of expression. I am currently an emerging new media artist with decent monetary and professional success. But since about 2009, I have lost a lot of the momentum in developing new projects and have just been coasting on old laurels. Meantime, there's an urge to do something new, something that can synthesize better all of my interests (to the extent that is possible). Previously, I was a classical musician and have an MFA in visual arts. So my interests are in music, visual arts, writing, and research on the esoteric. I dabble in the Tarot and the pendulum and am even contemplating on pursuing a certification in Jungian analysis (my interest is in the learning process, not as much as the practicing of the analysis on a day-to-day basis). Why am I so restless? Any suggestions on how I can zero in so that I can get down to work? :love:

Also, why am I so good at conceptualizing, and so bad at executing my ideas?

Thanks!

Attachments

• Picture 6.jpg
    Picture 6.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 36
Last edited:

FarEastUranus

Oops, noticing that other members had more sophisticated looking charts, I noticed that mine was from the Youth Portrait section. Here's the adult version :love:

Attachments

• NatalChart.jpg
    NatalChart.jpg
    83.9 KB · Views: 14
Last edited:

JUPITERASC

Hi, I have attached my chart here in order to gain more insight into my primary form of expression...... . Why am I so restless? Any suggestions on how I can zero in so that I can get down to work? :love: Also, why am I so good at conceptualizing, and so bad at executing my ideas? Thanks!
Hi FarEastUranus the following is a sample of some discussion on primary form of expression that you may find interesting, viewable at http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?p=382268#post382268:smile: