Are They Trying To Fire Me? I'm a New teacher

LillyLane

Hi,

I just started in September. I teach a state funded pre k. I have a masters and am dual certified. I had a good political connection and unfortunately worry that may have something to do with this issue.

See, I am not caring about politics but it seems to be a big issue in the local communities. I worked awhile in the system before getting this job. Anyway,

I have received two bad evaluations and the last one was completely unfair. I wonder are they trying to put someone else in with higher political connection? Or why are they doing this to me?

I received 1's on indoor gross motor. Come on! How can you evaluate me on something we do not even plan and how can you evaluate in the classroom gym with 13 4/5 year olds??? You get me?

This is why I ask are they trying to fire me? I also had all 2's on a 1-4 scale. So this is not as I hoped for as I come to work early leave late and buy everything myself. I give as much to them as possible....I truly do my best. I just feel like this is unjust. I know I have things to work on- but truly I am upset....as I give my students as I would want someone to give to me.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_3047_are_they_trying_to_fire_me.3248.8864.jpg
    astro_2gw_3047_are_they_trying_to_fire_me.3248.8864.jpg
    107.8 KB · Views: 29

tikana

umm I SOOOOO do not like this

moon/venus open enemy
then moon/mars
then you and your L10 are about to change signs into a fall

i wanna say yes
plus merc just passed jup and applies to saturn

LillyLane

Hi Tik,