Will he be terminated from his job next week? I have a question as well.

AquariusT

*He* is my husband so he is the 7th. He is in jeopardy of losing his job next week.

Do I take his 6th house ruler or his 10th house ruler?

He is the Sun and his 6th house Ruler is Saturn. He is Sun conj Saturn, is this a yes?

Or do we use his 10 house Ruler which is Mercury? The Moon is applying a trine to the Mercury in 6°. The moon is applying a trine to the POF as well. Would you say that is a yes in a question like this?

Seems so to me but I am no expert. The moon sitting in his MC shows it the job is unstable at this time.

I did notice that his MC (the 4th) is 0° a cricital degree. What do you make of that? That could mean imminent change, I believe.

He has the POF conj the Mercury in his first house. Is this a yes, a fated deal, or is this luck that might save him?

Does the Sun (him) leaving an opposition to the Jupiter mean his luck may be running out?

The Sun is applying a square to the NN.

What else would you take into account here in this chart? Is there anything I missed and how would you read this, yes or no?

Thanks for your input!

Last edited:

BobZemco

It depends on which House is the correct one.

What they say is that if you're asking a question on behalf of someone else, and that person knows you're asking or sent you to ask, then they would get the 7th House (unless it was your child, parent etc and then you would use the specific House for them).

If that person is not aware that you're asking, then they get the 1st House.

Saturn is Combust and the Moon is in an applying sextile to Jupiter without Reception, so that mean probably yes and within about 4 days.