Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > Welcome! > Read My Chart

Read My Chart If you want to have your astrological chart read and do not post an astrological interpretation along with your chart request, your postings go here. No one is required to read any chart request and it is greatly appreciated if people who have chart requests acknowledge those who were kind enough to answer their request. If you want an astrological chart reading using the Vedic method (square astrological charts), your postings go in the Vedic Astrology forum."Read My Chart" type postings found in the rest of the forum will be moved here.

Unread 06-03-2019, 05:00 AM

7 planets retrograde

Hi I have 7 planets retrograde & I was just wondering if someone could look at my chart and see if there is anything positive. Im just learning about all of this and its freaking me out how true it is. I was born May 4th, 1984 at 7:40am in Alexandria, louisiana in the United States. Thanks so much. Also, any input to help me understand this whole 7 retrograde thing would be awesome, thanks.

Unread 06-04-2019, 01:02 AM

Re: 7 planets retrograde

Your other thread was closed because you mentioned suicide so I wonder how fragile you are, currently. Astrology shows you what is, and oftentimes that means saying things that are uncomfortable or invasive of your privacy. If you can't stand to look in a mirror, you shouldn't partake of serious astrology.

I say this to say - what would you respond with if someone were to look at your chart and say things that would potentially offend or demoralise you? Do you think knowing what your chart is saying would be beneficial to your well-being?

Last edited by conspiracy theorist; 06-04-2019 at 01:04 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to conspiracy theorist For This Useful Post:
jac (06-08-2019)
Unread 06-04-2019, 06:05 AM

Staci can you post your chart?

It is a courtesy on this forum.