Will I get the Covid 19 virus

TD1000

Hello Everyone, I am a nurse thinking about changing jobs. I work now in a facility that has no cases. But I am looking to move for personal aspirations. I cast a chart below. The question is "would I get the Covid 19 virus if I left this facility, and how bad would it be if I got it?" At first glance it shows the moon is still in the 3 degree range but in the first house which makes me believe that the chart is radical. The chart shows some exposure to the virus (Venus, significator of 6th), but with the moon approaching opposition, I am thinking that either it would be mild enough for me to fight it off, or I would be strong enough to beat it even if it were severe. This is a big decision so I would like your opinions. Here is the chart in Astro.com. I am not concerned about the flu or anything else my residents may get and have never had the need to ask about any sickness derived from work. I have not been tested. I feel no different from before the virus. Everything is as it was before. As I said, there are no cases of the virus where I work.

Attachments

• Virus.jpg
    Virus.jpg
    52 KB · Views: 42
Last edited:

zarya

the chart says it is too early to know but the answer is yes.
saturn ruler of 2nd and 3rd is on the same degree as the nodes may mean it is not good for your money, and moving around or it means these questions are out of your hands.

moon in first brings the question to you, so if you want to do it you have to decide. but beware moon is ruler of 8th of death coming to you directly. You may have to touch or move severely sick or dying or corpses or be close to death itself on a daily basis

this is my interpretation

aquarius7000

Hi,

Given the Moon is on the Asc. and building an opp. to Venus, which rules the 6th of diseases, it is likely that you could get it.