Horary question

curlyclodagh

Title

OP deleted for sake of privacy. The chart was posted on behalf of a third party. In an abundance of caution and on the slim chance that any conclusions are drawn from the speculation in this thread: neither abuse nor assault were carried about by family members of the person in question here. Regretfully, the choice of punctuation in one of the posts below may make it seem this way. SA and inherited family traits were brought up in the same discussion, but in two different contexts (SA being speculative and general rather than factual).

[Thread title changed at OP's request. - Moderator]

Last edited:

katydid

Re: Will my mother reach sobriety in 2016?

Cooper. You might end up becoming a truly awesome drug abuse counselor. Perhaps working in a treatment center or a hospital. :smile:

dowhanawi

The moon could mean she has to hit bottom. Most addicts need that and family is afraid to let that happen. 29°moon is also a re-birth. I'm not good with horary (I do natal and synestry but slowly learning horary). What I do know is addicts. Its rampant in my community My husband (not in the home) is an alcoholic. I'd love to know if he will find sobriety this year. I've done tarot readings on it and they all point to "his choice" no matter how I word it and I suspect this is what this moon is telling us. For those who need to hit bottom its hard. I let my husband reach bottom. He was sleeping iyn the street, he went to the hospital, after he had gotton over the dt's they sent him to detox. He did well. They got him a bunch of social programs, his boss gave him his job back, he did so well I allowed visits in my home again and with life all rosy he went straight back to drinking. For the addict who needs to bottom out, I suspect they need to claw their own way out if bottom. I think the social programs and a comfortable home only works for those who aren't as deeply lost in their addictions, those who search for sobriety before bottom.