What? Could someone please help me interpreting my chart?

Hello everyone, I'm new to astrology so I'm def having some troubles interpreting my natal chart, and also progressed stuff. What I focus on mainly and can't figure out is my retrograde Mars in Leo and Venus in Aqua, not to mention my contradictory Sun/Moon. Also, why do I kinda feel more like a scorpio even though I don't have any planets there? So, can you give me a general interpretation to my chart, focusing mainly on these aspects (and maybe also on my career path)? Furthermore, I don't even understand well my progressed chart, cause I don't see the fiery traits of aries helping me in my personal growth.
Excuse me in advance if I seemed inconsistent in my presentation but as I wrote before I'm very naive in this context so I'm trying with what I can to give you some info about myself; oh and sorry in advance if I made some mistakes, I'm not a native english speaker.
Here I link you my natal and progressed chart, hope you can read smth cause I reduced the image size to make it easy to upload.

Attachments

• BirthChart.JPG
    BirthChart.JPG
    124.4 KB · Views: 69
  • ProgressedChart.JPG
    ProgressedChart.JPG
    142.7 KB · Views: 39
Can't answer to Samantha Bean, just wanted to say that no, thanks, I'm okay with these kind of answers; though what's the name of that forum?
For those who can't read my chart, I can post the other one with larger image size, if you want.

Last edited:

Oddity

You are indeed invisible. The Ghost of the Forum. Nobody can see you ;)

But if you want someone to read your chart, make all the asteroids go away. Much, much easier to see what's going on without them. I'd ditch the aspect lines as well, but some folks here depend on them.

Definitely though, lose the friggin asteroids and weird metaphysical points. Moon's node and Lot of Fortune can stay. And planets. That's all.

Freya39