Astrology As Science

DinoCrisis

Banned
I am a student-fan of Santos Bonacci (among others) who could more precisely be named as an authority on astrotheology.

http://www.universaltruthschool.com/

http://www.schooloftheholyscience.org/contributors/santos-bonacci/

http://www.prometheanreach.com/santosbonacci

Mr. Bonacci repeatedly claims that "astrology is science" or science-based but fails to make a definitive case for that statement.

I am not an astrology expert by any stretch but I am of certain countenance that does say if you are going to arrange yourself as a proponent of astrology proven by science - or that it is a science - then one should have to be detailed as to the those facts.

Any comment is appreciated. :smile:

Regards,

tsmall

Premium Member
I am not an astrology expert by any stretch but I am of certain countenance that does say if you are going to arrange yourself as a proponent of astrology proven by science - or that it is a science - then one should have to be detailed as to the those facts.

Any comment is appreciated. :smile:

Regards,

There are details. You may feel free to go and read them. I suggest starting with the Persians. Otherwise, my question to you is exactly the same I would pose to the "friend" you pointed out earlier. Why ever would you come to an astrology forum and demand that the "proponents" prove themselves?

This has ever been thus, and is why there became over the thousands of years of astrology strictures against judgement. If you want to learn about astrology, go learn. Do not expect to engage "proponents" of the science of astrology in theological straw men about supposed scientific methods until you yourself can understand and explain the logic behind it.

Trolling is against forum rules. And trolls come in all shapes and sizes.

Culpeper

Premium Member