I need help , experiencing a career crisis

Hello everyone!

How are you doing? I've been studying astrology for a year and doing readings with very good results. I am studying horary astrology as per william lilly's method. I originally studied goldsmithing. Please help me. I am undergoing a confusing moment right now.

What do you think is my true vocation or career?

Many blessings,
Candlefire

Attachments

• mi carta.jpg
    mi carta.jpg
    51.2 KB · Views: 33

Harmelia

Hello everyone!

How are you doing? I've been studying astrology for a year and doing readings with very good results. I am studying horary astrology as per william lilly's method. I originally studied goldsmithing. Please help me. I am undergoing a confusing moment right now.

Many blessings,
Candlefire

Hello Candlefire!
There is always more than one possibility for a career given anyone's chart. You will most likely want to do something on your own rather than work for others with the Sun and Mercury in Aries in the 1st house. But that doesn't mean you cannot work for someone else or a company you don't own. You will want to have a position that gives you a lot of freedom to do things your way or to be inventive or creative. You could be a wonderful "idea person". You will want to be physically active with Sun in Aries, 1st house. You probably won't be happy stuck behind a desk all day. You won't want to have to sit still for long periods.

Moon in Sag in the 9th will want to physically move too. You won't like being stuck in one routine doing one thing all day. You will need variety in your work. You'll want to be in a job where you're learning stuff. You might like teaching, writing, philosophy or traveling in your career.