Research on “Special case”, independent

Thirdteenth

Hello! :joyful: I will be conducting a scan on a older gentleman’s natal chart, specifically targeted towards the health of this person. There have been signs I have been noticing that there could be an underlying illness (far from it being related to the pandemic) that could be afflicting them and they’ve noticed it too. Now I am a beginner, so bear with thee. The knowledge that I have acquired, very sporadic but beginner nonetheless :biggrin: Again, it is just scan. It is active learning friends. Moreover, I am open to allowing people from the outside to distribute their input as well. In the end, all of research will come together and will make sense in the end. Now, onto the chart!:lol:

(deleting this chart cause I have put this research on pause and I’ve come to a conclusion from outside sources beyond Astrological services)

Brain and Nerves by Mercury [and Uranus]
Respiratory by Mercury
Heart by the Sun
Arteries by Mars
Veins by Saturn
Kidneys by Venus
Liver by Jupiter
Digestive system by Venus
Muscles by Mars
Reproduction by Venus and Mars
Endocrine system by Neptune and Uranus
Testes by Pluto
Ovaries by the Moon
Skin by Saturn
Teeth Nails and Hair by Mars
Bones and Skeleton by Saturn

The character of diseases given to the planets include: heart and spine disorders by the Sun; cuts, injuries and bruises as well as fevers and inflammations with redness and heat by Mars; liver disorders by Jupiter; diseases of expansion and excess by Sun or Jupiter; menstrual and mammary complaints and dropsies [fluid retention] by Moon; urinary complaints by Venus; diseases of decline, collapse, wasting, blockages and contraction by Saturn; poisonings by Saturn; tremors, neuroses, insanity by mercury, digestive disorders by Venus

The Planets govern parts corresponding with the Signs they rule and in which they have their exaltation.
The physiological side, in relation to the Signs, is as follows :-