Did I have a miscarriage?

Victoria

This has been something that I've wondered for a long time, yet it only occurred to me now, that I can ask. It is almost a year ago (well, pretty close to nine months ago, actually) that this happened. I will go into details if you want me to.

I am not very good at medicinal horary, and so I don't really know if I'm looking for the right signs or planets, so I would love help to be guided in the right direction.

1st house in aries, an unfruitful sign.
moon and uranus in 1st house of aries.

to me saying, either, no pregnancy occurred, or if it did,
certainly resulting in miscarriage.

Ruled by sun, in house 6th, suggesting health has a part to play.
In virgo, also an unfruitful sign. Absolute conjunction with mercury,
which I have no idea what could mean.

5th house, ruled by cancer, a fruitful house, which has jupiter,
but making a bad aspect to planets in the 1st house.

I cant see if this is telling me there was no pregnancy, or if it did terminate.
It was early on, about 2 weeks into the possible pregnancy that it would have ended.

I really hope you can help me solve this.
Thank you x

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_did_i_have_a_miscarriage.69168.36640.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_did_i_have_a_miscarriage.69168.36640.jpg
    85.7 KB · Views: 39

poyi

Premium Member
Very likely as your ascendant is Aries, Mars in the 5th Cancer fall. Ruler of the 5th Moon is in the 1st house also. Saturn square Mars, Saturn rules physical detachment in medical astrology.

Was it 10 months ago? The aspect shows 10 orb separated to the AC

Victoria

Very likely as your ascendant is Aries, Mars in the 5th Cancer fall. Ruler of the 5th Moon is in the 1st house also. Saturn square Mars, Saturn rules physical detachment in medical astrology.

Was it 10 months ago? The aspect shows 10 orb separated to the AC