Help: Career path?

AquariusMj212

Is acting the career for me? Should I pursue writing? or stay where I'm at?

I just posted this same thread on the horary forum and I was suggested on posting this here and have someone help me read my natal chart instead...

I've been very lost and confused for the past year and a half and I'm tired of it. I've been suffering from chronic depression for a while, but the past year has by far been the worst experience I've had with it yet.
I used to be ambitious and was very hard working towards a specific goal, now I don't know anymore... I just feel like I'm floating in existence. I've gotten better the past month though, and that's good.

But in terms of career, I know for sure the creative route is for me and nothing else. I'm currently an art student learning concept art, character design, motion graphics and modeling, but I feel... how should I put this... empty. Or bored. Idk, really... I mean, I love what I'm doing, I do... but I don't feel FULFILLED. I've always been primarily a writer and I regret not having enough time to read and write books. My longest aspiration and dream was to be an actress, but I was too scared to pursue it and ironically went with visual arts 'cause its a more stable option haha
I'm still working with film directors, and I do eventually want to be a film director myself, but I don't know if staying where I am now is the place I'm meant to be....
Should I just start focusing on acting only now?

I've got my MC in Pisces which makes sense on how I can't see myself doing anything but something creative-related. My AC is in Gemini though, and it explains my love and need for words (poetry, literature, novels, books, songs, riddles, etc.)

Please, help...? I'm so lost. Thank you.

P.S. IDK if this will help but for additional information:
my Life Path number is Master Number 11, my MBTI is ENFP (with ENTP tendencies) Enneagram type 4, wing 3 (4w3)

Attachments

• my natal.jpg
    my natal.jpg