hello

sethi

hello everyone.

I AM NEW IN THIS FORUM. I AM A SORT OF AMATEUR ASTROLOGIST,BUT I WOULD ALSO LIKE SOME ONE ELSE TO READ MY HOROSCOPE TOO.

FEEL FREE TO POST ME YOUR PROBLEMS. SPECIALLY FOR WOMEN AND GIRLS WHO ARE HAVING PROBLEMS.FINANCIAL OR OTHER WISE

REGARDS

SETHI
________

Last edited:

Whiskee

Hi Sethi,

I just registered today too! How kind and generous of you to offer your knowledge to women in particular in need of guidance. Hope see you around the forum.

Best,
Whiskee

sethi

modcleopatra said:
i'm curious... Why women? Why even the female specific thing at all?

well . This is my preference. I am willing to offer the best possible guidance to women. Mostly because they are the weaker sex. Men can bear the problems but for women the problems weigh down on them ferociously.

And also " never look a gift horse in its mouth" . This is my advice to you (free just like my services will be in this forum).

Hoping to hear from you soon

bye for now
sethi
________

Last edited by a moderator:

Nexus7

I have recently heard a similar attitude towards women, but then, this was from someone who came from a very different culture, which could have explained it.

Vista

sethi said:
WELL . THIS IS MY PREFERENCE. I AM WILLING TO OFFER THE BEST POSSIBLE GUIDANCE TO WOMEN. MOSTLY BECAUSE THEY ARE THE WEAKER SEX. MEN CAN BEAR THE PROBLEMS BUT FOR WOMEN THE PROBLEMS WEIGH DOWN ON THEM FEROCIOUSLY.

AND ALSO " NEVER LOOK A GIFT HORSE IN ITS MOUTH" . THIS IS MY ADVICE TO YOU (FREE JUST LIKE MY SERVICES WILL BE IN THIS FORUM).

HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON

BYE FOR NOW
SETHI