29th Degree Support Group (All welcome)

astrology02

Hi everyone,

I am sure anyone who has a planet at the 29th degree can relate to my experiences. The 29th degree is known as "the weakest point of a sign" or a bit "fuzzy". I didn't really think much of it but I really think this degree is the main reason for a lot of my troubles. Yes there are probably some other aspects that contribute too, but the 29th degree fits my life to a tee.

My sun is a 29 degrees, 46 minutes. Up until recently I had no concept of who I was. If I was in a relationship I would basically conform to whatever I thought the person wanted. If someone asked me "who are you? " Seriously I wouldn't even have an answer.

My sun lies at the end of the 7th house and relationships have just been very confusing. How can you have a relationship with someone else if the one with yourself is a little shaky?

Also I couldn't make a decision if my life depended on it. I graduated college, did well in school but then when it came to my career I just had this constant doubt about everything. If I had to decide what to do first I would just get so stressed out at the thought of making a decision. I am 25 years old and I feel like I am still asking myself questions like "what do you want to do with your life?" …it's almost like I am set back 5 years from everyone my age. Due to all my indecision.

Or I will decide to go back to school for something and then go through every possible scenario until I am paralyzed with fear.

They say this degree is very karmic and represents being so close to learning a lesson in this lifetime. But how exactly do you learn the lessons when it comes to the 29th degree? Is it something that takes a lifetime? Or will the energy always be there?

I guess if anyone has any experiences when it comes to the 29th degree can you please share them in this thread? :)

I keep trying to read about it, but it always seems to say the same thing.

astrology02

Attachments