Will I be Moving departments at my job?…need to know is the Sun combust in this chart

astrology02

Hi everyone,

I am still a beginner to Horary…so I apologize if this question is stupid.

I cast a chart asking "Will They Be Moving Me at my job"

I just wanted to know if this chart is considered invalid- because is the sun combust because it is within 8 degrees of the moon?

I checked others things like the ASC and it seems ok…it is just the sun's position to the moon

Thanks for any help :)

showthread.php

showthread.php

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 7.31.51 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 7.31.51 PM.png
    196.1 KB · Views: 33
  • Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 7.32.00 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 7.32.00 PM.png
    65.5 KB · Views: 21
Last edited:

Vyri

Banned
Use of the time could be another sage point in interpretation, will you give it please and save me the time in erecting a chart by hand to configure the salient placements? I utilize several different forms of methodology when delineating. Kabal can be another line of interpretation. Thanks

All the best
Vyri

Vyri

Banned
The Moon is Combust going to Cazumi in the heart of the King will be (the function of the chart and hopes of the charts wishes Cancer upon the 11th house ruled of the Moon) upon the lap of the King under scrutiny and protection.

All the best Vyri

Vyri

Banned