Will I Get Fired From My Job?

astrology02

Hi everyone,

Of course this is a question suited for Mercury retrograde :)

I was wondering ...

Will I be fired from my job?

I work in the healthcare field- I have been doing this job for about a year and a half so far. I thought by now this job would be second nature but it is still a struggle. I don't really feel confident when completing the tasks and sometimes it comes through in my work. I constantly worry about what other employees say about me or think of me. Then to top things off I am struggling with depression so recently I asked for an accomodation to allow me to continue working. I feel they see this an inconvenience.

I just wonder if eventually my supervisor will think i am not doing the job up to par or have inconvenienced the company too much...resulting in me getting fired or laid off, hours cut etc...

I'm relatively new to horary astrology but have studied western astrology for years.

I (Querent) would be represented by Saturn in the 11th.

My job (supervisor, coworkers) is represented by Pluto and I would also take into consideration the moon because it's also in the 10th?

Pluto and the moon are making an applying aspect so does this signify that there will be no seperation from this company?

Also it concerns me that the ASC is in such a late degree- is it close to making the chart completely void?

Thank you in advance for any help :kissing:

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 3.10.20 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 3.10.20 AM.png
    194.1 KB · Views: 87

Sunrise

Hi everyone,

Of course this is a question suited for Mercury retrograde :)

I was wondering ...

Will I be fired from my job?

I'm relatively new to horary astrology but have studied western astrology for years.

I (Querent) would be represented by Saturn in the 11th.

My job (supervisor, coworkers) is represented by Pluto and I would also take into consideration the moon because it's also in the 10th?