Sun conjunct Saturn, Jupiter, and Pluto! Help??

I'm somewhat new to Astrology. Any feedback about my chart would be greatly appreciated... particularly dealing with the crazy conjunctions I have going on with my Sun in Libra. Thank you in advance! I look forward to hearing any insight.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_ryan_petersen.73991.43885.gif
    astro_2gw_01_ryan_petersen.73991.43885.gif
    96.4 KB · Views: 31
Libra Sun, Sag Moon, Pisces Rising & VEGAN! =D

Any help with my chart would be greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_ryan_petersen.73991.43885.gif
    astro_2gw_01_ryan_petersen.73991.43885.gif
    96.4 KB · Views: 23

JUPITERASC

I'm somewhat new to Astrology.

Any feedback about my chart would be greatly appreciated...
particularly dealing with the crazy conjunctions I have going on with my Sun in Libra.

Thank you in advance! I look forward to hearing any insight.
JUPITER conjuncts SATURN only every twenty years :smile:

Whereas the SUN conjuncts every planet once a year

HOW TO PROCEED WHEN TWO OR MORE PLANETS OCCUPY A HOUSE

'…....When many planets occupy same house,
The most powerful action on house significations
is from house ruler
then, from exaltation ruler
then from planet with closest natural analogy with house meanings.
When, among many planets occupying same house,
some correspond by their analogy to the meanings attached to the house,
whereas others are contrary to them
then ascertain which of these two groups is most powerful.
If the former, the affairs indicated will be achieved
if the latter, their realization will be impeded or prevented........'

'….When the planets occupying same house are all benefics,
they anticipate the fulfillment of good fortune
and suppression of misfortune indicated by the house.
If they are malefics, the contrary will occur,
unless they are in good zodiacal state in a favorable house.
If some are benefics, and others malefics,
examine with care which ones of the two groups are most powerful,