Hello! What is your assessment of this natal chart here?

Thirdteenth

Hello! Good morning, afternoon or evening to everyone. I have yet again come across an intriguing chart :) The alignment of this individual’s placements were surprising onto me. Now, I’ve communicated a couple of times (more so hi or hello, how are you? The basics social etiquettes) with them but never really got to know them to where I would have access to their chart. They actually took the initiative to communicate with me a bit more but there was a reason of course :) I’ll save you from the details of the conversation but I’m a certified professional nascar driver ;) I actually liked them and I still do surprisingly enough (they are charming a little. Just a little). Anyways, would you be able to get along with them? Do they seem like a good companion in terms of a friendship? Anyways, Leave your answers below! They are all welcomed here with open arms 😊

vWraXdP.png

LOOK AT ALL OF THAT SAG *GASP*
(Don’t get too scared now :wink:)​

Alright! I did an analysis of their chart a bit (that I shared with them actually). I am a beginner, so bare with me :) Now after they had sent the chart, they asked what did it mean. Here is the miniature analysis here:

(Look at my attempt guys :tongue:)​