Lost my Necklace.... :(

Sherin

Guys, I bought a new necklace 2 days ago, it was a natural stone related to energy things. and I ve just lost it, dont know where is it. Today I was at my friends home, but I dont know where I lost it, maybe I lost it on the way.... I m really really sad for it, it was so important for me.

What do you think?

Thanks!!

Attachments

• lost.jpg
    lost.jpg
    102 KB · Views: 52

Neptuniaan

Guys, I bought a new necklace 2 days ago, it was a natural stone related to energy things. and I ve just lost it, dont know where is it. Today I was at my friends home, but I dont know where I lost it, maybe I lost it on the way.... I m really really sad for it, it was so important for me.

What do you think?

Thanks!!

I'm not an expert but significator of your necklace in the 12th house and doesnt make any major aspect. I dont think you can find it, it is probably in somewhere that "hidden" from your view.

Vyri

Banned
Sherin,

Is the necklace possibly at a resort hotel or motel you stayed at last? Or is it in an upstairs bedroom in the home? Will you be taking a journey for a short vacation with a relative and could it be in her possession?