talent triangle

saree

hi...!

an astrologer once said to me that i have a talent triangle formed by pluto.

What is a talent triangle? Is it the same like Grandtrine? How do one find this aspect? What does it promises?

flea

Maybe post your chart so we can see the triangle that has been mentioned....

Love Light and Peace
Flea

saree

hii..!!

this is my chart.. what i have come to think of it, my pluto sextile both neptune and mars, so it is a talent triangle?

but can someone elaborate what does talent triangle mean?

Attachments

• 2.gif
    2.gif
    97.1 KB · Views: 92

flea

Saree
I am not an expert but this is how I understand it. A big talent triangle is the grand trine, and the little talent triangle is one trine bisected with two sextiles.

So with trines and sextiles you have energy moving smoothly between these planets in their positions in your chart. Have a look at key words for.... mars 12th house leo/ pluto 2nd house libra / neptune 4th house sagittarius. As you play with the words assiociated with all these elements allow ideas to come to the surface of your mind. Also be aware of what you really love to do in life too. One cauton with the energies fo the sextile and trine, it is not that naturally active so it has to be consciously enacted. A choice has to be made to engage with the energies in a physcial demostrative manner.

let us know how you get on....... It will be interesting to see what you make of it yourself.

Love Light and Peace
Flea

Soul Friend

Hello Saree,