I dont know which career to pursue

Kaja12345

Hey guys
I just wanted to ask you if anyone can read form my chart what job should i pursue.
As I child I learned with ease. Not so much during teenage years (probably of my sun square moon), I had a lot of self issues. But now I am quite hardworking person and am doing well in my university and am ok. I will soon be over with this one and i want to apply to something else (this isn't enough for me).

I know I have a very analytical mind and am capable of learning different things.

I am very artistic (i write poems, got awards for them and I am a singer), but I am afraid I will live in poverty if i choose only music, because I have a feeling that it will grow stronger with age (i mean i am getting better with each year, but very slowly). And people don't really find me as a star material (like rihanna or anyone from the top).
At the same time i am very into medicine and different ways of helping people. I am a yoga teacher.

I don't know... I am really confused. I dont actually know what to do with choosing the right career.

I would really like to get fame and the recognition but at the same time be educated and independent.

Any thoughts on what is written in my chart.
Thank you

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 4.01.04 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 4.01.04 PM.jpg
    49.1 KB · Views: 29

waybread

Have you thought about combining your interests in music therapy?

What is your university major?

I'm looking at Venus ruling your MC (career house cusp) and located in the 12th house with your sun and Mercury, with your Neptune-Uranus in the 6th house. Venus rules the fine and performing arts. The 12th house rules people who are shut-in in some way; and the 6th rules health-- and its absence.

Then by all means, sing at coffee houses and local gatherings, keep up your yoga. You don't have to foreclose any potentials.

Kaja12345

I am studiing special education.