Lack Of Fire Element, Tired of being the student

DeLaDinero

As you take a look at , y chary you see yhat I have an imbalance and somw difficulties in lofe regarding motivation and all I do is think and plan with NO ACTION every beinging taken.

I always have this weird deaire to keep things hidden, feelings that ill get exposed about were I work or who I truely am I guess.

I never talk about mw becuase theirs not much to me ao I sit back and observe the things that happen and why.

id love to flip the script now, I want to participate in life and become if so an alpha male that people look up to

I know I have a studious stellium in the 9th house but have no idea what it means, have saturn in the house of friends in the 11th house, and I always feel confused and never know what I should do in life and honestly I feel ljke its my stellium working telling me to learn from doing and not from studying is this correct ? And if so where the heck do I find motivation tomdo so ? I HAVE NO MOTIVATION. I dont kmow of its a fear, past drama homestly I have no idea but im ready to move on to the next chapter in my life.

I got inspired by a friend of mine at work hows exactly my age living the life I want so I see its possible, Now I want it. Sounds good on the site but as I write this im in my bed, laying doqn and just wokw up from a long nap... sigh

DeLaDinero

I feel theres a secret know that I dont, I just want to know the right mentality and how to go about it according to MY chart because I understand everyone is differwnt and what works for others definitely has not worked for me.

Much love and much appreciation for who replies

DeLaDinero

Apologies, ill post my chart now

Attachments

• attachment.gif
    attachment.gif
    49.2 KB · Views: 33

Slenkar

You're only eighteen and you are saying this?

You have a good chart with lots of trines

I was just looking at the chart of my favorite guitarist and he has mars next to fifth house cusp like you

Slenkar