Synastry and Composite Help Please - Almost Too Intense to Bear

1nluv

Synastry or Composite. Can Anyone Help??? It's Almost Too Intense to Bear

We've never even met in person. I didn't even know it was possible to feel this way. This is an intense, transformative online relationship that started this year. Any insight would be greatly appreciated, especially thoughts on the longevity of the relationship, how he (P) might feel about me, and whether it will ever be consummated. Thanks, and I will be happy to answer any questions about what I'm experiencing if anyone is interested in learning more about how these aspects are felt.

Please note that I don't know his birth time, but if I had to guess, I'd say he has a Taurus , Aries, or Cancer rising sign. He's def. a Sag moon, since it was in Sag all that day if I remember correctly. I just started learning about astrology this year, so help is greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• T.gif
    T.gif
    56.3 KB · Views: 54
  • P.gif
    P.gif
    46.4 KB · Views: 51
  • T_P_synastrychart.gif
    T_P_synastrychart.gif
    43.6 KB · Views: 38
  • T_Pcomposite.gif
    T_Pcomposite.gif
    71.3 KB · Views: 34
Last edited:

1nluv

Re: Synastry or Composite. Can Anyone Help??? It's Almost Too Intense to Bear

Bunping for another chance that someone might help....

billie

I'm sorry but answering predictive questions (the longevity, and whether the relationship will be consummated) without a sure accurate birth time is irresponsible (on part of the astrologer, not you for asking, you're feeling very strongly right now). It puts the accuracy of the prediction in question. And then you'd be going off of very possibly incorrect information either way.

katydid

I am a little concerned about your situation, because of your transits.

You have Tr Neptune in your 1st--opposing your Saturn in the house of relationships. :pouty: